Administration

Pastor, Fr. Robert Turner
(509) 547-8841, ext. 117
rturner@stpatspasco.org

Principal, Mrs. Kris Peugh
(509) 547-7261, ext. 220
principal@stpatspasco.org

tuckerman

Vicar, Fr. Dale Tuckerman
(509) 547-8841, ext. 120
dtuckerman@stpatspasco.org

kuttner

Vicar, Fr. David Kuttner
(509) 547-8841, ext. 123
dkuttner@stpatspasco.org


Office Staff

Secretary, Mrs. Jessica Manueles
(509) 547-7261, ext 220
mrsmanueles@stpatspasco.org

Secretary, Mrs. Beverly Rivas
(509) 547-7261, ext 201
mrsrivas@stpatspasco.org


Teachers

cruz

Athletic Director & Physical Education, Mr. Freddie Cruz
(509) 547-7261, ext. 209
mrcruz@stpatspasco.org

henley

Kindergarten, Mrs. Jennifer Henley
(509) 547-7261
mrshenley@stpatspasco.org

mejia

Kindergarten Para Educator, Mrs. Maryanne Segura
(509) 547-7261
msegura@stpatspasco.org

giancola

Kindergarten Para Educator, Mrs. Jaspinder Kaur
(509) 547-7261
jkaur@stpatspasco.org

mejia

1st Grade, Mrs. Andrea Mejia
(509) 547-7261, ext. 206
mrsmejia@stpatspasco.org.org

giancola

2nd Grade, Mrs. Madeline Giancola
(509) 547-7261, ext. 210
mrsgiancola@stpatspasco.org

giancola

3rd Grade, Ms. Maria Etheredge
(509) 547-7261, ext. 212
msetheredge@stpatspasco.org

4th Grade, Mrs. Helen-Mary Campbell 
(509) 547-7261, ext. 214
mrscampbell@stpatspasco.org


5th Grade, Ms. Monica Lopez
(509) 547-7261, ext. 219
mslopez@stpatspasco.org

turner

Middle School, Mrs. Judy Turner
(509) 547-7261, ext. 223
mrsturner@stpatspasco.org


Middle School, Mr. Thomas Hofmann
(509) 547-7261, ext. 214
mrhofmann@stpatspasco.org

campbell

Middle School, Mr. Gabe Campbell
(509) 547-7261, ext. 218
mrcampbell@stpatspasco.org

campbell

Middle School, Mrs. Mary Valencia
(509) 547-7261
mrsvalencia@stpatspasco.org

campbell

Middle School, Mrs. Michele Lumetta
(509) 547-7261
mrslumetta@stpatspasco.org


Children’s Center & Preschool

Director, Sr. Francis Marie Seale
(509) 547-5876, ext.227
childrenscenter@stpatspasco.org


Pre-Kindergarten, Anita Uvalle
(509) 547-7261, ext. 227


Pre-Kindergarten
(509) 547-7261, ext. 227


Support Staff

glaesemann

Technology Specialist, Karen Glaesemann
(509) 547-7261, ext. 211
mrsg@stpatspasco.org