IMG_6004-8x10
Mrs. Maricela Rodriguez
Receptionist / Recepcionista
Ext. 110
mrodriguez@stpatspasco.org
IMG_6001-8x10
Mrs. Juanita Contreras
Pastoral Assistant / Asistente Pastoral
Ext. 112
contreras@stpatspasco.org
Teresa-8x10
Ms. Teresa Ramirez
Faith Formation Secretary / Secretaria de Formación de Fe
Ext. 122
tramirez@stpatspasco.org

 

Alma-8x10
Ms. Raquel Aguilera
Children Faith Formation Director / Directora de Formación de Fe para Niños
Ext. 114
raguilera@stpatspasco.org
photo-coming-soon
Ms. Natali Mendoza
Youth Faith Formation Director / Directora de Formación de Fe Juvenil
Ext. 113
youth@stpatspasco.org
Martin-8x10
Mr. Martin Peña
Adult Faith Formation Director / Director de Formación de Fe para Adultos
Ext. 121
mpena@stpatspasco.org

 

Reyes-8x10
Mr. Santiago Reyes
Music Director / Director de Musica
Ext. 111
music@stpatspasco.org
Raquel-8x10
Mrs. Raquel Murillo
Human Resources Manager / Gerente de Recursos Humanos
Ext. 150
info@stpatspasco.org
Livi-8x10
Mrs. Livier Lopez
Bookkepper / Contador
Ext. 119
bookkeeper@stpatspasco.org